Board of Environmental Safety Priority Areas and Subcommittees

Board Meeting Planni	ng Hazardous Waste Management Plan	Santa Susana Field Lab Working Group
Chair Jeanne Rizzo Alexis Straus	-	Ingrid Brostrom
BES Staff: Swati Sharma, Greg Linda Ocampo, Sheena Brool		BES Staff: Linda Ocampo, Lauren Chandler
CVCI		Board Liaison
Ingrid Brostrom Georgette	Gomez Ombuds	
BES Staff: Gregory Forest, Evel Environmental Justice and C	BES Staff: Swati Sharma, Greg Forest,	 Liaison to CalEPA: Chair Jeanne Rizzo/Swati Sharma Liaison to Department of Defense: Alexis Strauss-Hacker Liaison to Water Board: Alexis Strauss-Hacker Liaison to Ocean Protection Council: Alexis Strauss-Hacker Liaison to Cal Recycle: Alexis Strauss-Hacker Liaison to California Air Resources Board: Sushma Bhatia Liaison to Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment: Sushma Bhatia
Ingrid Brostrom Georgette BES Staff: Swati Sharma, Laure Chandler	Gomez	
Executive Commute Chair Jeanne Rizzo BES Staff: Swati Sharma		
Exide Representative Georgette Gomez BES Staff: Evelyn Nuño	e Permit Appeals Alexis Strauss-Hacker BES Staff: Swati Sharma, Gregory Forest, Ferdous Pourmirza, Linda Ocampo, Sheena Brooks, Evelyn Nuño	Lauren Chandler, Ombudsperson
Fee StructureChair Jeanne RizzoSushmaBES Staff: Swati Sharma, Grego	Bhatia SB 673 Working Group ory Forest, Alexis Strauss- Ingrid Brostrom	Gregory Forest, Board Counsel Evelyn Nuno, Board Specialist Linda Ocampo, Senior Staff Engineer Ferdous Pourmirza, Env. Program Mgr. Vacant- Senior Staff Scientist Vacant- Staff Engineer
Linda Ocampo, Ferdous Pour Courtney Bailey	BES Staff: Courtney Bailey	Vacant- Staff Scientist

Board of Environmental Safety Priority Areas and Subcommittees