Vice-Chair Ellis, Stan

Members

Bauer-Kahan, Rebecca Castillo, Leticia Lee, Alex McKinnor, Tina Papan, Diane

California State Assembly environmental safety and toxic materials

Chief Consultant Josh Tooker

Senior Consultant

Shannon McKinney Naomi Ondrasek

Committee Secretary

Margaret Buxton

1020 N Street, Suite 171 (916) 319-3965 FAX: (916) 319-3950



AGENDA

Tuesday, July 15, 2025 1:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 444

HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	SB 404	Caballero	Hazardous materials: metal shredding facilities.
2.	SB 601	Allen	Water: waste discharge.
3.	SB 646	Weber Pierson	Prenatal multivitamins.
4.	SB 682	Allen	Environmental health: product safety: perfluoroalkyl and polyfluoroalkyl substances.